Dumbo Maternity Shoot

Maternity

We spent an amazing afternoon in Dumbo, Brooklyn with the amazing Jane Cho from Jane’s Lens. I trawled the interweb and blogosphere to find a talented and local photographer who could capture our maternity shoot and I found Jane, and I couldn’t have been more thrilled!

We had a late afternoon session, the sun was setting and the light was absolutely perfect! We had such fun with Jane, I instantly felt a connection with her and that we’d been friends for a very long time, I guess that’s the key to a good photographer (besides their talent), is the ability to make their clients feel instantly comfortable so they are able to capture the true essence of the moment. And this is exactly what Jane was able to do for us.

Maternity

DH and I are truly obsessed with these photographs, we can scroll up and down, click left and right on repeat, I almost think I love these more than our wedding photos! It’s a combination of my belly, the water, the back drop, the Bridge, the Carousel, the light…the light! My eyes were in heaven and my heart swelled with happiness when Jane sent these to me, I believe there may have been a few tears and I’m so excited to share these with you all and I do hope you love these as much as I do.

Maternity Maternity Maternity

Maternity Vivi Roc Maternity-22 Professional PhotosMaternity MaternityMaternity Maternity Maternity Vivi Roc Maternity-12 Maternity Maternity Maternity Maternity Maternitymaternity

Maernity

2 thoughts on “Dumbo Maternity Shoot

Leave a Reply

