Maternity Style: What I Wore

Hi All 
 
Here’s what I’ve been wearing lately – Notice none of these clothes are maternity!

16 Weeks Pregnant

I didn’t really start showing until about 18 Weeks along
This is a tank and Skirt Combo really makes me not look pregnant
Skirt: H&M – Not maternity (This skirt was always too big for me & you can see the safety pin that holds the front of the skirt together so it doesn’t fly open!)
Tank: Supré (Australian Brand)
Blazer: Portmans (Australian Brand)
Necklace: Australian Brand

17 Weeks Pregnant

Check out my cute lil bump!

Pardon the bathroom backdrop. I take these photos as I’m getting ready and sometimes forget there’s the bathroom in the back
Here’s another office outfit, that can we worn be out and about
Pencil Skirt: Forever 21
Crop singlet: Supre (Australian Brand)
You can see the top that I end up wearing to work hanging in the first picture. I bought that from a discount fashion store for about $10. It sleeveless and has a white collar accent, super cute for summer

 

18 Weeks Pregnant

Easy Summer Outfit

I had an early morning facial so I just threw on this for easy changing when I got to the salon
Dress is Forever 21 – Not maternity, just larger size than normal
Hat: New York Street Markets
Backpack purse: Vintage Coach from Brooklyn Flea Markets
Sunglasses: Rayban

 

 

Leave a Reply

