Maternity Style: What I Wore

Here’s what I’ve been wearing lately

18 Weeks Pregnant

Summer Outfits

1-18 Weeks Pregnant (2)

1-18 Weeks Pregnant (1)

⇑⇑Dress: Supre (Australian Brand) non maternity that I’ve had for years, I’m just surprised I can still wear it at 18 weeks pregnant! Though it’s a little short and always has been, walking is a little difficult as I have to keep pulling it down
Necklace is from Australia

18 Weeks Pregnant 

Office Style

⇑⇑Here’s my trusty blue skirt again, this time I’ve teamed it with a top I bought from Century 21
Skirt: Forever 21 Clearance Sale
Top: Century 21
Necklace: Australian Brand

19 Weeks Pregnant

Office Outfit

19 Weeks Pregnant

19 Weeks Pregnant

⇑Dress: Forever 21 – I bought this before I was pregnant and it was honestly too big for me and it also made me look like a 12 year old! I tried to return it, but they have a policy that if you take the tag off it, nada! So I had to keep it and it’s come in so handy to wear to work. I have to wear it with a blazer though. Gots to keep it professional!

Blazer: Oxford (Australian Brand)

19 Weeks Pregnant 

Nights Out

⇑⇑First night out in while where we had to dress up. I bought this dress from Century 21 when I first found out I was pregnant and this is the first time I wore it and I loved it! I don’t know the brand and it’s in my pre-pregnancy size but the skirt portion is so stretchy, it perfectly shaped my little belly!
Shoes: Nine West
Bag: Kate Spade (Even though you can barely see it)
Arm Candy is my DH
 

20 Weeks Pregnant

Office Outfit

20 Weeks Pregnant
⇑⇑ Dress: Forever 21 – I’m loving this store for their flowy summer dresses, this one is my normal size, Forever 21 generally runs a little large for me, but it’s so flowy that I can get away with it work.
Yes, this is how I wore my hair to work! It’s how it is most days!

20 Weeks Pregnant

Double Dinner Date Outfit

1-20 Weeks Pregnant (3)
⇑⇑ We met up with some friends after work for dinner as the house was in shambles due to some tiling work and I didn’t want to be home with all the dust.
I wore this top to work and just changed my bottoms. Both are pre-pregnancy clothes
Top: Clearance rack from Banana Republic
Shorts: Oxford (Australian Brand)

20 Weeks Pregnant

Summer Outfits

1-20 Weeks Pregnant (16)

⇑⇑Half way there and she’s still a little bump that I’m just able to get away with wearing my pre-baby outfits. Note: I have a rubber band holding the top botton of my shorts

Top: Some discount store in Australia (Sydney has these fabulous stores that you can buy on trend tops for about $10 a pop, you’ll notice I shop there a lot. I just refuse to spend so much when the fabric is exactly the same, except the tags on them)
Shorts: Tsubi (Sold in Australia, I haven’t seen them in the U.S yet)
Leave a Reply

